Loading...
 

First Look

 

First Look

First Look


First Look: The Luminary Article

Monday October 6, 2014 04:00 am EDT
A visit to Eli Kirshtein's new Krog Street Market eatery | more...

First Look: Spice to Table Article

Wednesday October 1, 2014 04:00 am EDT
Chef Asha Gomez sets up shop in Old Fourth Ward | more...

First Look: The Pig and the Pearl Article

Wednesday September 24, 2014 04:00 am EDT
There's plenty to like at the new Atlantic Station smokehouse | more...

First Look: Bartaco Article

Wednesday September 3, 2014 04:00 am EDT
The new Westside taco joint aims for "upscale street food" | more...

First Look: Southbound Article

Wednesday August 27, 2014 04:00 am EDT
The newcomer charts an ambitious course in Chamblee | more...

First Look: True Food Kitchen Article

Tuesday July 29, 2014 10:30 am EDT
The health-conscious concept swings and misses | more...

First Look: Endive Publik House Article

Wednesday July 2, 2014 04:00 am EDT
There's something affordable for everyone at the newish Loring Heights eatery | more...

First Look: Lusca Article

Monday June 23, 2014 04:00 am EDT
A bit of the sea and EAV for Buckhead | more...

First Look: Elmyriachi Article

Monday June 2, 2014 04:00 am EDT
New Kirkwood Tex-Mex joint is a crowd-pleaser | more...

First Look: Negril Village Article

Wednesday May 7, 2014 04:00 am EDT
Classic Caribbean meets Southern savvy in Midtown | more...

First Look: Big Sky Buckhead Article

Wednesday April 30, 2014 04:00 am EDT
Where just about every night is like spring break in Panama City | more...

First Look: Ration and Dram Article

Monday April 14, 2014 04:00 am EDT
A visit to H&F vet Andy Minchow's new neighborhood restaurant | more...

First Look: Vine & Tap Article

Tuesday April 8, 2014 04:00 am EDT
Wine takes center stage at Buckhead's Vine & Tap | more...

First Look: Don Antonio by Starita Article

Monday March 17, 2014 04:00 am EDT
Owner Roberto Caporuscio's New York transplant is already a hit | more...

First Look: St. Cecilia Article

Monday March 3, 2014 04:00 am EST
The newest addition to the Ford Fry family impresses early | more...

First Look: Lovies BBQ Article

Monday February 17, 2014 04:00 am EST
New Buckhead joint seeks converts to its temple of meat | more...

First Look: Better Half Article

Monday February 10, 2014 04:00 am EST
PushStart Kitchen's second act begins | more...

First Look: Smoke Ring Article

Wednesday December 11, 2013 04:00 am EST
A look inside Castleberry Hill's new barbecue house | more...

First Look: Sobban Article

Monday December 2, 2013 04:00 am EST
Minds behind Heirloom Market BBQ create another Korean/Southern mash-up | more...

First Look: Kimball House Article

Monday November 25, 2013 04:00 am EST
Despite a somewhat scattered menu, the Decatur newbie shows plenty of promise | more...

First Look: Ink & Elm Article

Wednesday October 2, 2013 04:00 am EDT
Emory Village's shocking, refined new addition is off to a promising start | more...

First Look: Folk Art Article

Thursday September 12, 2013 04:00 am EDT
Wisteria's chef Jason Hill gets artsy with breakfast and lunch | more...

First Look: Chick-a-Biddy Article

Wednesday August 14, 2013 04:00 am EDT
The new Atlantic Station chicken joint could use some TLC | more...

First Look: Yum Bunz Article

Wednesday August 7, 2013 09:10 am EDT
'Fast dim sum' restaurant opens on the Westside | more...

First Look: Umi Article

Wednesday July 10, 2013 04:00 am EDT
Chef Fuyuhiko Ito is back in Buckhead | more...