Loading...
 

Restaurant Reviews

 

Restaurant Reviews

Restaurant Reviews


Review: Canoe Article

Monday April 19, 2010 09:00 am EDT
After September's floods, the classic riverside restaurant rebounds | more...

Restaurant Review - Atlanta food carts take it to the streets Article

Monday April 12, 2010 02:00 pm EDT
The latest food craze sweeping the nation's major burgs is having trouble squeezing its foot in Atlanta's door | more...

Review: Young Augustine's Article

Monday April 5, 2010 04:00 am EDT
Southern pub food in Grant Park | more...

Restaurant review: Lunacy Black Market Article

Monday March 29, 2010 02:00 pm EDT
Paul Luna returns with a downtown restaurant steeped in personality | more...

Review: One Midtown Kitchen Article

Monday March 22, 2010 09:00 am EDT
Drew Van Leuvan plus Concentrics equals confusion | more...

Review: Pacci Article

Monday March 15, 2010 09:30 am EDT
The Palomar restaurant's reimagined image is a welcome sign of the times | more...

Review: Tuk Tuk Article

Monday March 1, 2010 09:00 am EST
Midtown's newest Thai aims to bring street food indoors | more...

Review: Sauced Article

Monday February 22, 2010 09:00 am EST
Ria Pell gets nostalgic in Inman Park | more...

Review: Bistro Niko Article

Monday February 8, 2010 09:30 am EST
Flash vs. flavor at the newest from Buckhead Life | more...

Review: Miller Union Article

Monday January 25, 2010 09:00 am EST
Steven Satterfield delivers Southern comfort on the Westside | more...

Restaurant Review - The saga of Havana restaurant and the Benedit family Article

Monday January 18, 2010 04:00 am EST
After a fire decimated the popular Havana Sandwich Shop, confusion grew surrounding the new restaurant's reopening | more...

Review: Amuse Article

Monday January 11, 2010 09:00 am EST
Lenny Robinson gets fancy in the old Allegro location | more...

Review: Urban pL8 Article

Monday January 4, 2010 09:00 am EST
Bacchanalia alum opens breezy cafe on the Westside | more...

Restaurant Review - A decade in reviews Article

Monday December 28, 2009 01:00 pm EST
A look back at CL's restaurant coverage over the years | more...

Review: Lupe Taqueria Article

Monday December 21, 2009 09:00 am EST
Riccardo Ullio feeds Atlanta's taco obsession | more...

Review: Bocado Article

Monday December 14, 2009 09:00 am EST
Todd Ginsberg gets neighborly on the Westside | more...

Restaurant Review - Kevin Gillespie fires up Woodfire Grill Article

Monday December 7, 2009 09:00 am EST
Top Chef' finalist comes into his own | more...

Review: D.B.A. Barbecue Article

Monday November 30, 2009 09:00 am EST
Virginia-Highland is smokin' | more...

Review: Antico Pizza Napoletana Article

Monday November 23, 2009 09:00 am EST
World-class pies come to Atlanta | more...

Review: The Iberian Pig Article

Monday November 9, 2009 09:00 am EST
A stepping stone to Spanish food in Decatur | more...

Review: Ege Sushi Article

Monday November 2, 2009 09:00 am EST
Neighborhood Japanese in Marietta | more...

Review: Rosebud Article

Monday October 26, 2009 04:00 am EDT
Ron Eyester creates flavorful comfort in Morningside | more...

Review: 5 Seasons Westside Article

Monday October 12, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Can the brewpub's tradition of quality extend to a third location? | more...

Review: 30 Tables Article

Monday September 21, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Fade to beige at the Glenn Hotel | more...

Review: Holy Taco Article

Monday September 14, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Mexican fusion in East Atlanta | more...

Review: Kozmo Gastropub Article

Monday August 31, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Former Globe owner gets sexy in the suburbs | more...

Review: Paces 88 Article

Monday August 24, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Chef Mark Alba takes the helm at the St. Regis | more...

Review: Restaurant Eugene Article

Monday August 10, 2009 09:00 am EDT

Review: Shoya Izakaya Article

Monday August 3, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Authentic Japanese pub food comes to Atlanta | more...

Review: The Shed at Glenwood Article

Monday July 27, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Chef Lance Gummere creates a bistro classic | more...

Review: Cafe Agora Article

Monday July 20, 2009 09:00 am EDT

Review: Abattoir Article

Monday July 13, 2009 09:00 am EDT
A love letter, of sorts | more...

Review: La Pietra Cucina Article

Monday July 6, 2009 09:00 am EDT
A new space for chef Bruce Logue's irrepressible cooking | more...

Review: Livingston Article

Monday June 22, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Homegrown glamour at the Georgian Terrace Hotel | more...

Restaurant review: Miso Izakaya Article

Monday June 8, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Shochu finally comes to Edgewood Avenue | more...

Restaurant review: Eros World Tapas Bar Article

Monday June 1, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Guilty pleasure fills the former Piebar location | more...

Restaurant review: Taverna Fiorentina Article

Monday May 25, 2009 09:00 am EDT
Searching for treasure on Cobb Parkway | more...

Review: Nakato Article

Monday May 4, 2009 09:00 am EDT

Review: Craftbar Article

Monday April 27, 2009 09:00 am EDT

Restaurant Review - Come again: Re-reviews of the Hil, Cakes & Ale, and Repast Article

Monday April 20, 2009 09:00 am EDT

Review: Tasty China Article

Monday April 6, 2009 11:52 am EDT
Comfortably numb in Marietta | more...

Review: Leon's Full Service Article

Monday March 30, 2009 09:00 am EDT

Review: The Porter Article

Monday March 16, 2009 09:00 am EDT

Review: BLT Steak Article

Tuesday March 10, 2009 04:00 am EDT
Laurent Tourondel's high-end meat market comes to Atlanta | more...

Restaurant Review - Serpas' solo act could use a little clarity Article

Wednesday March 4, 2009 04:00 am EST

Restaurant Review - Market fuses brilliance with bafflement Article

Wednesday February 25, 2009 12:04 am EST

Restaurant Review - Honey Pig: Convert to Korean 'cue Article

Wednesday February 18, 2009 12:04 am EST

Restaurant Review - Craft: Tom Colicchio's flagship restaurant comes to Atlanta Article

Wednesday February 11, 2009 12:04 am EST

Restaurant Review - Aja is a blast from the past Article

Wednesday February 4, 2009 12:04 am EST

Restaurant Review - Fun and games at Flip, Blais' new burger boutique Article

Wednesday January 21, 2009 12:04 am EST